Когда тебе дана волшебная способность плести
из звуков ткань и вышивать словами по рисунку
мысли, зачем тебе молчать

Когда тебе дана волшебная способность плести из звуков ткань и вышивать словами по рисунку мысли, зачем
тебе молчать

Dear friends, welcome!
Here, on this site, I tried to collect everything that I would like to share with you, what is played, sung, written and recorded. And I continue to work and hope that I’m not the only one who enjoys the results of my work
Those of you who are involved in music might be interested in a special offer - my online School of Instrumental Improvisation. I wish all of you a lot of Inspiration!

Play Video

Register for a free
Online Master Class

Kamennykh Pyotr Anatolyevich

Was born on June 13, 1970 in Barnaul, Russia. Academic musical education, violin.

1986-89 - violinist in the first vaudeville of Barnaul under the direction of S. Goryunov and in the productions of the Youth Theater and the Altai Regional Theater of Drama under the direction of Y.E. Glazer and M.F. Starikov.

1990-2007 - artist in various kinds of orchestras, periodically in Russia and abroad (New York Harlem Theater, Cologne, Vienna)

Since 1987 - rock scene, participation in rock-festivals ‘Rock Periphery’ 1988, 1989, ‘Rock Asia’ 1990. Bands ‘Dyadya Go”,” Pyotr Kamennykh and ‘Drugie Dyady’, ‘Ku-Ku-Chanel’ (Kiev). Work in restaurants, clubs, corporate events, weddings and funerals, solo and in groups. Having been basking around Europe since 1995. 1995-96 - participation in the project ‘Mike Reinhardt Swing Band’ (Koblenz, Germany).

2008-2010 - participation in the international festival "Libertango" as part of the quintet of S. Kuznetsov.

Since 2010 - teaching instrumental improvisation according to my own methodology.

2011-12 – Work in the Youth Theater of Altai in collaboration with music director Olga Shaidullina (Moscow), creating original soundtrack for the performances “Bumbarash” and “Bremen Town Musicians” (staged by Kokorin V.V.).

2018 - composer, music editor and violinist under the direction of the merited artist of the USSR Vladimir Vasiliev (director) in the production of the performance “Wandering Stars” of the Altai State Youth Singing and Dancing Ensemble.

Author and performer. List of records: Authors albums: “Happiness” 2008 by Pyotr Kamennykh and Drugie Dyady, “Wheel” 2010 Cover-album: "Hot Jazz" 2006 Collections of popular classical violin music: “Out of doors” vol.1, vol.2., Vol. 3.

Kamennykh Pyotr Anatolyevich

Was born on June 13, 1970 in Barnaul, Russia. Academic musical education, violin.

1986-89 - violinist in the first vaudeville of Barnaul under the direction of S. Goryunov and in the productions of the Youth Theater and the Altai Regional Theater of Drama under the direction of Y.E. Glazer and M.F. Starikov.

1990-2007 - artist in various kinds of orchestras, periodically in Russia and abroad (New York Harlem Theater, Cologne, Vienna)

Since 1987 - rock scene, participation in rock-festivals ‘Rock Periphery’ 1988, 1989, ‘Rock Asia’ 1990. Bands ‘Dyadya Go”,” Pyotr Kamennykh and ‘Drugie Dyady’, ‘Ku-Ku-Chanel’ (Kiev). Work in restaurants, clubs, corporate events, weddings and funerals, solo and in groups. Having been basking around Europe since 1995. 1995-96 - participation in the project ‘Mike Reinhardt Swing Band’ (Koblenz, Germany).

2008-2010 - participation in the international festival "Libertango" as part of the quintet of S. Kuznetsov.

Since 2010 - teaching instrumental improvisation according to my own methodology.

2011-12 – Work in the Youth Theater of Altai in collaboration with music director Olga Shaidullina (Moscow), creating original soundtrack for the performances “Bumbarash” and “Bremen Town Musicians” (staged by Kokorin V.V.).

2018 - composer, music editor and violinist under the direction of the merited artist of the USSR Vladimir Vasiliev (director) in the production of the performance “Wandering Stars” of the Altai State Youth Singing and Dancing Ensemble.

Author and performer. List of records: Authors albums: “Happiness” 2008 by Pyotr Kamennykh and Drugie Dyady, “Wheel” 2010 Cover-album: "Hot Jazz" 2006 Collections of popular classical violin music: “Out of doors” vol.1, vol.2., Vol. 3.


© 2020 Petr Kamennykh

Когда тебе дана волшебная способность плести
из звуков ткань и вышивать словами по рисунку
мысли, зачем тебе молчать

Когда тебе дана волшебная способность плести из звуков ткань и вышивать словами по рисунку мысли, зачем
тебе молчать

Дорогие друзья, добро пожаловать!
Здесь, на этом сайте, я постарался собрать всё, чем хотел бы поделиться с вами, что сыграно, спето, написано и записано. И я продолжаю работать, в надежде, что не только я сам получаю удовольствие от сделанного.
Тех же из вас, кто имеет отношение к музыке, возможно, заинтересует специальное предложение – моя онлайн Школа Инструментальной Импровизации. Всем Вдохновения!

Проиграть видео

Зарегистрируйтесь на бесплатный
онлайн Мастер класс

Каменных Петр Анатольевич

Родился 13 июня 1970 года в Барнауле, Россия.
Образование музыкальное академическое (БМУ, НГКиГ) по классу скрипки.

1986-89г.г.– работа скрипачом в первом варьете г. Барнаула под управлением С. Горюнова. Работа скрипачом в постановках ТЮЗа и Алтайского краевого театра Драмы под началом Я.Е. Глэйзера и М.Ф. Старикова.

1990-2007г.г. — работа артистом разного рода оркестров периодически в России (НМТ, НГАТОиБ, ГфАк) и за рубежом (New York Harlem Theater, Кёльн, Вена).

С 1987г. «рок-н-ролл» сцена, участие в «Рок-Периферия» 1988, 1989, «Рок-Азия» 1990. Группы « Дядя Го», «Пётр Каменных и Другие Дяди», «Ку-Ку-Шанель» (Киев). Работа в ресторанах, клубах, на корпоративных праздниках, на свадьбах и похоронах сольно и в коллективах. Баскинг по Шенгену с 1995г. 1995-96гг. — участие в проекте братьев Райнхардт (Кобленц, Германия), в рамках «Mike Reinhardt Swing Band».

2008-2010г.г. – участие в международном фестивале «Libertango» в составе квинтета С. Кузнецова.

С 2010г. – преподавание инструментальной импровизации по собственной методике.

2011-12г.г. – работа в Молодёжном театре Алтая в сотрудничестве с музыкальным постановщиком Ольгой Шайдуллиной (Москва), создание оригинальной версии музыкального оформления спектаклей «Бумбараш» и «Бременские музыканты» (постановка з.д.и. Кокорина В.В.).

2018 г. — работа в качестве композитора, музыкального редактора и актёра-скрипача под управлением народного артиста СССР Владимира Васильева (режиссёр-постановщик) в постановке спектакля «Блуждающие Звёзды» государственного молодёжного ансамбля песни и танца «Алтай».

Автор и исполнитель.
Дискография:
Авторские альбомы – Пётр Каменных и Другие Дяди «Счастье» 2008г., «Колесо» 2010г.
Cover-альбом «Hot Jazz» 2006г.
Сборники популярной скрипичной классической музыки – «Out of doors» vol.1, vol.2., vol. 3.

Каменных Петр Анатольевич

Родился 13 июня 1970 года в Барнауле, Россия.
Образование музыкальное академическое (БМУ, НГКиГ) по классу скрипки.

1986-89г.г.– работа скрипачом в первом варьете г. Барнаула под управлением С. Горюнова. Работа скрипачом в постановках ТЮЗа и Алтайского краевого театра Драмы под началом Я.Е. Глэйзера и М.Ф. Старикова.

1990-2007г.г. — работа артистом разного рода оркестров периодически в России (НМТ, НГАТОиБ, ГфАк) и за рубежом (New York Harlem Theater, Кёльн, Вена).

С 1987г. «рок-н-ролл» сцена, участие в «Рок-Периферия» 1988, 1989, «Рок-Азия» 1990. Группы « Дядя Го», «Пётр Каменных и Другие Дяди», «Ку-Ку-Шанель» (Киев). Работа в ресторанах, клубах, на корпоративных праздниках, на свадьбах и похоронах сольно и в коллективах. Баскинг по Шенгену с 1995г. 1995-96гг. — участие в проекте братьев Райнхардт (Кобленц, Германия), в рамках «Mike Reinhardt Swing Band».

2008-2010г.г. – участие в международном фестивале «Libertango» в составе квинтета С. Кузнецова.

С 2010г. – преподавание инструментальной импровизации по собственной методике.

2011-12г.г. – работа в Молодёжном театре Алтая в сотрудничестве с музыкальным постановщиком Ольгой Шайдуллиной (Москва), создание оригинальной версии музыкального оформления спектаклей «Бумбараш» и «Бременские музыканты» (постановка з.д.и. Кокорина В.В.).

2018 г. — работа в качестве композитора, музыкального редактора и актёра-скрипача под управлением народного артиста СССР Владимира Васильева (режиссёр-постановщик) в постановке спектакля «Блуждающие Звёзды» государственного молодёжного ансамбля песни и танца «Алтай».

Автор и исполнитель.
Дискография:
Авторские альбомы – Пётр Каменных и Другие Дяди «Счастье» 2008г., «Колесо» 2010г.
Cover-альбом «Hot Jazz» 2006г.
Сборники популярной скрипичной классической музыки – «Out of doors» vol.1, vol.2., vol. 3.


© 2020 Petr Kamennykh